zodiac... pisces

Dating Prospect detrikDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect imranDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect nielanDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect eddDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect arthurloves
Default Female Profile

lindaf28

41, female, single

Roxbury, United States

I am very easy to get along with, good companion, very understanding, open minded, slightly old fashioned in my perception of relationships I have v

I also like reading, riding a bike, putting a smile on my lovers face, baseball, dancing, Jeopardy, comedy movies, leaving small surprises for my lover, cooking for my lover and friends. Seafood is my most favorite thing to cook and eat. Crabs, fish, lobster, shrimp, and oysters, I also love fresh corn on the cob, fresh strawberries, fresh salad and just about any vegetable.I never thought I would find you, but here you are. My ideal mate is a Nice and Good looking man, I would really like to talk with in person. I would like to meet, laugh and talk withinslight. A man who likes dancing and enjoys outdoor activities.Man, comfortable dressed amicably or dressed to the nines. My interest is to find a man who is committed, faithful, and loving of the Lord above all else. I would have a great appreciation for a man who has a kind, and gentle heart to those who are less than fortunate, and to those who experience unfortunate situations. I would like to have a life long relationship with a man who is honest, faithful, as well as true to the Lord, himself and others. I want to experience laughter, and tears with the one I share my heart with. I seek that special person that can grow spirituality mature with me.I would enjoy companionship with one whom I can share my desires, interests, and goals with.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect theresileDating Prospect davidDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect alamDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect aliDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect aliDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect halimDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect samimDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect dennis