zodiac... aries

Dating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect samimDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect aliDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect beroge
Default Female Profile

sandimah111

41, female, single

Demorest, United States

nice woman

I am a very enthusiastic, outgoing, independent person who enjoys similar things, but who can also introduce me to new things.I am unique in many ways. In short, I am a person who strives to place others needs before my own and people/relationships are very important to me. I believe that true loves means caring about the needs of others and wanting what's best for them.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect johnDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect williamDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect ali