religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect johnDating Prospect halimDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect scottDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect alamDating Prospect michaelfernandez
Default Male Profile

james

58, male, widowed

Sudley Springs, United States

For you to achieve your dream in life, you have got to run after it

I am very understanding, caring, easy going, I am 5'9 fit tall, I am a God fearing man, I believe in God, I like swimming, dancing, walking, golfing, bowling, cooking, I love travelling and jogging, I don't smoke, I drink socially, I don't judge people , I don't do drugs, I have got a good heart, I am very easy going with, I hate liars and cheaters, I don't welcome liars, I want to be happy and always show how good i am to everyone, I am very cheerful, I love watching a comedy show, I love watching war movies, I am a christian, I work as a Mechanical Engineer, I live in Fort Worth, TX, I am very hard working man, I always give my best when it comes to help people I am looking forward to meet an honest woman, understanding, caring, God fearing, I am not here for sugar mummy's, I want a woman that i will love with my whole heart, a woman that i will do my best and always try to make her happy, I don't hit a woman, I will always cherish her heart, always treat her just the way a woman should be treated

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect malina