religion... protestant

Dating Prospect imranDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect johnDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect davidDating Prospect allanDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect ruth
Default Male Profile

justinborgstrom

48, male, widowed

Brownsville, United States

hello from the other side

i am a single dad, i have a daughter and shes just 6 years old, i love swimming, cooking, reading, fishing, shopping with my daughter and outdoors, hate lies and pride, love meeting new people and making new friends, my family comes first in anything..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect alamDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect pattyDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect eddDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect halimDating Prospect michaelfernandez