religion... new age

Dating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect imranDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect miknutDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect aurelio866
Go Dating Now eaglefishing

eaglefishing

83, male, widowed

Worland, United States

Interested in Love, Nurturing, Friendship, and possible Romance

I've always been interested in people and pets having challenges to overcome, so when I was teaching Art I always remembered to find something positive in every student's work, the result being that my class registrations filled up fast and I was sad to turn some away until the next offering.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Gentle

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: New Age

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect allanDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect eckdDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect johnDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect scottDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect ruth