relationship... single

Dating Prospect pattyDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect samimDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect davidDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect halim
Default Male Profile

ferrarired82

38, male, single

Livonia, United States

Always on Time

Honest, caring, creative individual looking for the same. I am currently going back to school so in addition to studying I pursue my hobbies and interests. I love to cook, spend time with my pets and my family. I love to write and play music and ocassionally perform with other musicians. I am hoping to meet someone who shares the same passion and ability to care for others.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect aliDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect detrikDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect rajesh