relationship... separated

Dating Prospect bgoode2shoesDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect davidDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect lrayzDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect aliDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect scottDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect rajesh
Default Female Profile

janet1212

44, female, separated

Raleigh, United States

My principles of life is a family, home comfort and the attention of my loved ones. I like taking care of my loved ones and give them warmth. I love c

I love when a man is able to lead. The man is strong and the main person in family, decisive, and his word is final. I want to feel like a real woman next to him.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Courteous

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect soleilmarDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect allanDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect williamDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect alam