Disabled Dating

Disabled Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

My Details

LocationPenticton, Okanagan-Similkameen, British Columbia / Colombie Britanique, Canada StatusSingle
Age57, Female, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityGenuine
Site Joineddisabled.dating Star SignGemini

About Me

I'm a 55 year old woman looking for a friendship and romance and to see where it leads! I'm a bubbly, affectionate and enjoy good conversation. I can also be opinionated but respect other's beliefs and not much into debating but believe in harmony and peace. I'm dealing with several chronic illnesses that affect my everyday life. I will tell you more if you're interested. I'm looking to me a kind, considerate man that has compassion for others. I will write more soon......................

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityCanada Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationUnemployed LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationDiploma ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenLiving with Me
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceSpecial Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtPiercings Drug HabitsNever


I’d like to meet for coffee or tea :)


Lying, pushiness, rudeness, bad temper and insincerity.

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global