Disabled Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Disabled Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Hi how are you?

My Details

LocationBexleyheath, Greater London, England, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age24, Male, 5'11" (181 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityRomantic
Site Joineddisabled.dating Star SignAries

About Me

Hey, I'm Jamie a man from London Bexleyheath. I am 24 years old and I'm a really big Taylor Swift fan, I love her music, she has a voice of an angel and she is so beautiful. Anyway, I am looking for a nice woman, someone who will accept me for who I am. I have always wanted love but I get turned down most of the time because of my situation, I am in a wheelchair but I don't care about it so yeah. I'm a really nice and gentle guy but I do get quite shy at times haha. I am a romantic kind of guy I do like to treat women really well and please them. I just want to find that special someone to love and adore. Please don't let my problem get in the way, love me for who I am and I will love you for who you are

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationMedia LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever



We can decide together:)


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global