Disabled Dating

Disabled Dating


am just my self

My Details

LocationLos Angeles, California, United States StatusSingle
Age40, Female, < 5' (< 153 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsHang Out PersonalityWitty
Site Joineddisabled.dating Star SignLeo

About Me

Am joy smith,am 37 years old,i live in CA (pacoima),am from a family of 2,my parent,sibling and i but my parent died some years ago,my dad is an american and my mum is an england, its being so hard living without them and live is so boring cos there is no one to talk too and no look back on,i have to get a job in other to support myself and my sibling,she is 16 years and she is in high school and i have to try all my best to support her,she is the only family i have. My last relationship was 3 years ago and its being so hard going through mess with guys cos of there bad and crazy behavior,ever since we broke up,have being alone trying to make sure things work out fine for me and dont wanna rely on any man,i have to go on the site in order to keep myself busy when am bored or maybe i can see the man i want but its unfortunate that all the Guys on badoo site are so weird and all they want is fun that all but am bot there for that am on there for a long term relationship that will lead to marriage

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityMediterranean RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationLaw Enforcement LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionAgnostic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeSlim Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever



Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global