Disabled Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Disabled Dating

Select your Preferred Language

scarlettjax

Searching for my Soul Mate

My Details

LocationNew Mills, Derbyshire, England, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age56, Female, 5'2" (158 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityRomantic
Site Joineddisabled.dating Star SignSagittarius

About Me

I live on my own with my 2 dogs 8 cats and I also have a horse but she doesn't live with me but has her own stable at a nearby farm. I am looking for a very special person who is not judgemental ,kind, caring and most importantly honest. Who is loving, romantic and faithful. I have a physical disability. Its a muscle wasting nerve disease which affects my legs and hands. I am a fighter and don't mope about feeling sorry for myself I make the most of what I can do and live life to the full. I'm not looking for a carer as I don't need one I'm looking for a lover ,best friend companion soul mate etc. I've got a lot of love to give to the right man who can see through my disability and treat me as a person not a cripple or a burden. we are normal loving people underneath and deserve to be loved,I have a good sense of humour and enjoy a laugh, going to see bands, music, castles, countryside, and animals are a big part in my life. So that's it. If you feel the same as most men that you see the disability as a big problem then please move on.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetLots of Animals
Food PreferenceVegetarian Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

I’d like to meet for coffee or tea :)

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global