personality... respectful

Dating Prospect halimDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect samimDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect detrikDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect nielan
Default Male Profile

jonathan127511

33, male, divorced

Alexandria, United States

Hi ladies, Im a kingdom servant of the Lord Jesus Christ. Im a very laid back, smart guy, with a sense of humor. Im a published author of two books. I love Jesus Christ with all my heart, and I live for him every day, and likewise, I'm looking for a girl who loves Jesus. I have a passion for the Word of God, the Bible, and I always try to live the way Jesus wants me to live, in righteousness. Some of the things I enjoy are playing Piano, singing hymns, Praise music, social media, and clean comedy. I have a heart to help orphans and widows, (James 1:26-27), and a heart for evangelism, (Matthew 28:18-20). I'm looking for girl who has, and maintains a relationship with Jesus Christ, and who encourages me have to same. It's funny to think of what exactly to write on here. I was in a previous marraige where I was cheated on, but praise Jesus for forgiveness, and I'm very glad Jesus heals hearts. As for meeting people on this website, Im Looking to be friends first, that may or may not turn into something more. A win win strategy.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Respectful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect alamDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect aliDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect imranDating Prospect teresa