personality... realistic

Dating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect imranDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect nielan
Default Male Profile

johnseventeen

38, male, single

Lewes, United States

I'm a member of Christ, I'm 33, I would like a wife, pretty funny too.

Well I'm a christian, I'm 33, I'm disabled ( on meds for schizophrenia ) and to put it sweet, I'm looking for a pretty wife. I'm an artists, and I love the bible and heavy metal. I rent my own apartment, yet have no car, my income is from social security, and I get food stamps, am known to be funny, and I would love to get to know someone, so far I live by myself, if you feel called, hit me up, thank-you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect davidDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect helinaDating Prospect bakchich