personality... playful

Dating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect scottDating Prospect imranDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect aliDating Prospect halimDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect eddDating Prospect aliDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect alamDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect evolwrangler
Default Female Profile

mary29

43, female, single

New York, United States

seeking half Part of me

To me, life is about sharing quality time with the people you love, doing what you are passionate about, and seeking out new experiences and adventures. I love to have fun and learn and am active, responsible,athletic, idealistic, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted,warm, accommodating,compassionate

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect samimDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect theresileDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect ruth