personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect char42Dating Prospect malinaDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect williamDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect samimDating Prospect halimDating Prospect djofability
Default Female Profile

luvingxx33

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Looking for something serious

Hey, don't know where to start from. Anyway,I'm 28yrs old and i reside in NY and this is my first time doing this and what brought me over here is, have been cheated before and now am looking for a caring, honest, loyal, understanding and easy going partner, that will always make me happy and i promise to give him the same in return, i just need a partner that will never make me regret and teach me how to love again. He will be there for me for better for worst for richer for poorer. If you are seriously interested message me and leave me your email I promise i will message you coz i don't usually come on here

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

saramc

40, female, single

Nepean, Canada

Love is trust and to have love you have to have trust

I'm a friendly easy going lady with a love of meeting new people. I consider myself to be a loving, romantic lady who likes a kiss n a cuddle x I'm sociable and a can chat till the cows come home! I like cooking or going out for a meal. . Going for a carefree drive in the country and finding a quiet pub for lunch. Love singing LOUDLY!, whether in a choir or a noisy karaoke. Been told I have a good voice, (apparently) !?. . I've various hobbies & interests including fishing, swimming, supporting my local football team. Also like to travel, visit museums, stately homes, parks. Basically the great outdoors . . I'm totally independent and active, nothing holds me back! . . . Send me a message and lets get to know each other

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nielanDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect detrikDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect vincentDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect eddDating Prospect imranDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jesssox84