personality... patient

Dating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect davidDating Prospect scottDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect nielanDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect kumar123
Default Male Profile

heriatage

59, male, single

Razorback, Australia

looking 4 some one that is a nice person just be ya self I reacon

had a lot of ups and downs in my life but I injoy every day now were only here 4 a short time not a long time ,any hows I injoy camping fishng going 2 speedy ways luv motor bikes gona builed my own one day ,barbies going out when I can like most sports on tv drawing pictures look 4 the right person 2 click with have shot right leg but every thng else work prity good ha ha

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Patient

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect imranDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect eddDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect jamesrob21