personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect halimDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect malinaDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect allan
Default Male Profile

prince

62, male, single

Rio Oso, United States

I am an easy going person, humorous, witty, kind and a very jovial man.I want to experience as much of this world as I can before this lifetime is ove

I am supportive and caring and have a loyal and tolerant character's very humble, honest, understanding and truthful. I'm a very passionate, physical person deeply romantic, optimistic, hopeful, wise, & smart.I have a good, honest heart and don't like being lied to. I don't need to be buttered up. I have always been a very sports-oriented / active person. I have light brown hair and Blue eyes. I enjoy movies, music, fine dining, traveling. A quiet walk or just talking over some wine and soft music with someone special is always a great pastime too.I am looking for a good luck,intelligent, passionate, caring, loving, understanding and independent woman. A woman ready to love me for whom I am. I do not seek perfection, as I am far from the mark myself, but I do need to be with someone who wants it, someone who strives to reach her goal. I can help you when you stumble, and you can help me when I stumble, and together we can work our way up the ladder. I also want to meet someone who is contented with her life, someone who is ready to share that life with me, and ready to have my life shared with her

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect aliDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect samimDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect eckdDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect williamDating Prospect scottDating Prospect imranDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect mandisa