personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect calisaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect malinaDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect eddDating Prospect samimDating Prospect kelly
Default Male Profile

nicemale44

51, male, single

South Wentworthville, Australia

Handsome Australian born Mediterranean caring male 44 loves drives and country stays and seaside stays . Loving romantic situations and really loves

I am 165cm and loving and honest . Love to cook and entertain my lady . I am a passive guy but romantic and caring and compassionate .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

joy1

32, female, single

Halle (Saale), Germany

Am happy being here and i will be glad also if my heart desires come though .

Hi am just like every human being on earth but in life we possesses different behavior . i may not say am the good type or a saint here, but i think am normal , loving , caring and understanding type too. but it will give me a great Joy if you found out more about me, then you will have to know if am the right person for you or not .

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect halimDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect scottDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect miknut