personality... faithful

Dating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect genalynDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect scottDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect djofability
Default Male Profile

loveisblind

45, male, single

Gainsborough, United Kingdom

love is blind and im full of love and blind

well i lost most my eye sight in 2000 along with so many so called friends, but this didnt make me a bad person just a better one, got massive heart, wicked soh, funny, blunt, up front, always honest and loyal, true friends none of this fake stuff, losing my eye sight was one of the easiest things i been through and not saying it was easy but what ever i always bounce back, prefer the simple things in life really, good listner, kind, caring, down to earth, im done fighting for the wrong people now, im far from religous but got beliefs, and morals, im writing a book about it all, i have 3 dogs two of which are from a rescue, i can handle any situation but is a bit weird when people are nice lol, open and dont mind answering anything, really but far from out for just , love anything funny, walking, camping, road trips and random days out, cosy nights in, dvds, music, comedy gigs, rural countryside, ps4, and also i do like to have a smoke and chill but dont ever get any bad side effects from it or i wouldnt do it, dont reslly drink as always tend to find the idiots in the pub who wanna have ago cuz i cant see properly,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Faithful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect johnDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect halimDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect helinaDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect imranDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect maffish