personality... exciting

Dating Prospect berogeDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect williamDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect imranDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect scottDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect leanneewin
Default Female Profile

taylor

35, female, single

Erie, United States

hi am taylor a loving caring and a honest woman have been single for some couples of years now am willing to meet my right man.

am single tall slimy and a very nice man.love going to the mountains,pools and going for a walk in the woods..love musics and love going to see a movie

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Exciting

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect davidDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect eckdDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect halimDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect bigbill85