personality... confident

Dating Prospect alamDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect genalynDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect williamDating Prospect allanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect greensterly
Default Male Profile

andrewmauricex19

58, male, divorced

Chicago, United States

Knight in Shining Armor seeking his Princess

I am just testing the waters to see who is out there. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. I'd like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor - being genuine is very important for me. An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions. I am smart, fun, authentic, affectionate, and love to try new things. You could say that I am a true "woman's man", with my priorities in order and I know how to treat a lady. I balance professionalism and fun in all of life's adventures. I work hard and am very close with my family and friends. At work I'm creative and driven. I've founded a business and have ideas for a few more. I get to do many creative things, and love every second of it. Few things are more rewarding then bringing your own idea to life. I'm always up for trying new things and rarely afraid to take risks in life. In fact, I thrive on it. I love traveling, and am hoping to go back to Fiji next year.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Canada

Languages: French

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

debbecky1

52, female, separated

Sparwood, Canada

Life is too short to worry about anything. You had better enjoy it because the next day promises not

Do what you love to do and give it your very best. Whether it's business or baseball, or the theater, or any field. If you don't love what you're doing and you can't give it your best, get out of it. Life is too short. You'll be an old man before you know it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect aliDating Prospect davidDating Prospect eddDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect samimDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect jamesrob21