personality... caring

Dating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect samimDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect aliDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect pattyDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect eddDating Prospect mastercee55
Default Male Profile

rohan

27, male, single

Deh-e Lurag Khari, Qatar

it takes two to tango

Student nurse at the university of calgary, ambitious, only son of a single mother, born and brought up in Qatar. Hope to migrate abroad by the time I am 35. I really would like to date a disabled woman locally or abroad as I have a lot of love to offer and I need someone to love and be a friend to me as well. I am not perfect, but I try my best to be a gentle man. I don't care about your age or looks as much as I do about your personality.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect imranDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect ruth