intentions... long term

Dating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect eckdDating Prospect eddDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect pattyDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect allanDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect aslam
Default Female Profile

morganerin12

40, female, single

Centerville, United States

Looking for my better half, soulmate that will love me for who i am

Im' outgoing, good sense of humor, love to cuddle , nature walks, and dance. I like to make people smile. Getting tired of being alone because it is no fun at all. ops: Just a good woman who wants to be loved for the person that i am.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aliDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect alamDating Prospect meg2579