intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect eddDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect michaelfernandez
Default Male Profile

johnm239

52, male, separated

Lauderdale Lakes, United States

Looking for that special Lady who gets me. A companion with similar likes and interests. Let's see where this journey will take us.

I am a 46 yr old man who enjoys the outdoors . I am very artistic, I love to draw either with color pencils or black and white, if I can see it I can draw it. I also love to read a good book or watch a good movie. I enjoy a good conversation I like animals but currently do not have any.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

princesstolove

26, female, single

Union Mills, United States

with love all are possible

i'm caring, loving, romantic and understanding plus i have the fear of God in me, Love doing anything fun when you are with Mr. Right. I like to greet each day with a smile on my face and a positive attitude. I am very fun and outgoing enjoy having a great time no matter what I do.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect alamDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect theresileDating Prospect williamDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect mariorm10