Go Dating Now... Oakland, United States

Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect davidDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect eddDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect eckd
Go Dating Now kevinrp

kevinrp

40, male, separated

Oakland, United States

Regular Guy in Bama

I love the outdoors. Hunting, fishing, walking, animal watching etc. I am a long term brain cancer survivor. I have lost most of my hearing. Also recently had to apply for disability due to diminishing hearing, right side tremors, and severe anxiety/depression. Looking for a friend at the moment to spend time with and talk. Activity partner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Wise

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vincentDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect imranDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect samimDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect theresileDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect outdoors