Go Dating Now... Mountain Home AFB, United States

Dating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect imranDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect samimDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect halimDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect theresile
Go Dating Now goodheart007

goodheart007

40, female, single

Mountain Home AFB, United States

i will treat you like a king if you make me happy..

Just another girl... I am easy going and take pride in my appearance. I am uncomplicated yet a little complex. A general description would include petite, attractive, fun to be around, mature, responsible, emotionally stable and reasonably intelligent. Not 'perfect' by any definition, but self-respect means a great deal to me. As stated, I'm simply just another girl, searching for my special guy. I am open, honest and caring. Have a good sense of humor and will usually have a good come-back for you. I don't take things too seriously unless I consider the situation to be serious. Simply want to laugh, have good times, love and be loved, and like most everyone desires to.. be Happy. I am imaginative and optimistic enough to take on a big romantic challenge, or any other kind of challenge. However, I know what I'm searching for... I am after a balanced life and I appreciate and respect the effort it takes to have it. Most of all: When my time comes to leave this world and the chill of eternity blows away my birthdays and my future stands still in the night: It's your face I want to kiss good-bye. Its's your hand I want to squeeze as I slip from time to eternity. As the curtain closes on all I have attempted to do and be; I want to look into your eyes and see that I mattered. Not what I did or how much money I made,not even how talented I was..I want to look into the teary eyes of someone who loved me and see; I MATTERED. If you were to asked one my good friends to give you a brief description of me they would say: Tenacious, class, dignity and integrity are just a few nouns to best describe her.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect johnDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect alamDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect aliDating Prospect eddDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect aslamDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect scottDating Prospect bullcory