Go Dating Now... Fountain City, United States

Dating Prospect genalynDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect alamDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect samimDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect helina
Go Dating Now faith4747

faith4747

62, male, widowed

Fountain City, United States

Hold my hand...It leads to my heart.

I'm a tall, easy-going guy (and a bit shy until I get to know you). I'm a dedicated Christian who believes following Jesus Christ is exciting. I'm politically moderate to conservative (pro-life, pro-business, smaller government and less taxes). I am a one-woman guy, totally faithful and committed to my partner without exception. The two things that get me stirred up are suffering (human or animal)......(about taking your marriage or relationship off the charts). My three greatest loves are God, family and friends i dont have friends anymore but i guess with time you will know what i mean by that. I enjoy life - doing things and going places, and I like to ride motorcycles. I'm very responsible, not a daredevil or wild child, no long hair or tattoos and I hate the movie "Easy Rider." I am not perfect and not always right, but I am hopelessly romantic and very tenderhearted. I'm not looking for a romp in the hay, I'm looking for a friend first with the possibility of more later if there is a mutual attraction. I am more interested in the person than the package because beauty comes from the inside, but I will only contact you if you have a profile picture showing your eyes because they are the windows of the soul.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Romantic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect aslamDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect calisaDating Prospect halimDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect malina