ethnicity... black

Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect williamDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect halimDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect trevor3012
Go Dating Now fillwithhumor

fillwithhumor

34, male, single

Karlstad, Sweden

looking for a good woman

I am very-easy going, because I am an open and communicative person. I like to joke and have a great sense of humor, but with that I can be serious and attentive when it goes about solemn things. I am a very emotional man, I can’t hide joy, happiness or other emotions my heart feels. In relationships I am faithful, devoted, loving and caring. I am a one woman man and prefer always to be honest with my partner

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect eckdDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect nielanDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect aliDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect davidDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect scottDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect imran