Disabled Dating

Default Female Profile

71%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

Looking for quality

About Me

Location Marker

Trophy Club, United States

Female Gender

female

Relationship Status

Relationship: Divorced

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: disabled.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 54

Seeking

Seeking: male

Intentions

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality

Personality: Creative

Hi, you can call me LA...for now. I don't mind telling you my name a little later on. I could have chosen a few of the words under the "personality" section, but I chose "creative" because it would probably be the higher percentage. I'm a bit eclectic in my taste for many things. Music, for example, I like classical to country, classic rock to Christian, and others. I do not like music that sounds angry or aggressive. I've tried not to limit my exposure to different experiences over the years, so I think that's probably contributed to my eclectic taste. I'm 49. I enjoy things of the artisan crafted nature. I much prefer quality over quantity. I love dogs, and I don't mind cats. I have a beautiful, black and white, schnauzer mix dog I love very much. He is great company for me, and a comfort when I don't feel well. I have Transverse Myelitis, Lupus, and Diabetes. The combination of these illnesses makes my life....um, interesting. (I was going to say difficult but I think we can all agree that our disabilities can make our lives difficult. Some days are spent just trying to be comfortable, while other days I can do a good bit. 
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect lizzyNew Prospect countrybelleNew Prospect jemmaNew Prospect serah12New Prospect heartofice13New Prospect coolgirl30New Prospect genalynNew Prospect danielle23New Prospect borderlassNew Prospect meg2579