Disabled Dating

Default Male Profile

87%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

love don't cost a thing

About Me

Location Marker

New Paris, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Widowed

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: disabled.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 55

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Marriage

Personality

Personality: Caring

Im driven, humble, caring, and lead with integrity in my professional and personal life. My family (especially Mom – Dad passed a few yrs ago) and friends - are my world. I consider myself extremely fortunate. Ive always been successful whether it be in sports or my career, Im very unselfish, I live to serve. Leadership, coaching, being able to share and watch others grow - is my passion. Work days are rough - when I get home its about savoring and enjoying life. As serious and intense as my job can be – Im the complete opposite at home…I have a cheesy, dry sense of humor, and although Im capable of having meaningful conversations, I love to laugh and joke around. When Im with you Ill be a gentleman. Ill respect and honor you, Ill be your biggest fan and supporter – Ill encourage you, compliment you – and above all I will have your back!
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect stephen9New Prospect venkiNew Prospect khanNew Prospect allanNew Prospect joshjosh3049New Prospect mikeyb1552New Prospect miknutNew Prospect cptjackNew Prospect supreme5New Prospect johnny1315