Disabled Dating

Default Male Profile

74%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

Looking for my FOREVER AFTER!

About Me

Location Marker

Washington, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Widowed

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: disabled.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 60

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Marriage

Personality

Personality: Attractive

I'm new on here and looking basically for friendship and to learn some more languages through friendship. If i find someone here for me as well, then that would be a PLUS. I lost my ex many years ago and Ive got a kind of job that never gave me a chance to settle down but now that im retiring, im looking for someone for me. I'm looking for my true love, soul mates and my forever after. I was born and bred in Las Vegas,Nevada and having lived in 5 other different States, i finally moved to Cali, San Diego. I'm a single dad to a Teenager/Young adult in which shes studying to be a pilot someday. I love going out to the beach and also going shopping. Apparently, i love everything generally outdoors. Please, feel free to contact me for more details.

I'm looking for a caring, humble, loving, honest and most especially, a God fearing woman which God has ordained to be my better half and that would spend the rest of her life with me.
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect dennis103New Prospect pawlos74New Prospect bobbydogoodNew Prospect jordanwalkerNew Prospect bullcoryNew Prospect evolwranglerNew Prospect michaelagcNew Prospect miknutNew Prospect miloNew Prospect dilan93