Disabled Dating

Default Female Profile

100%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

Ask me anything i will surely tell you

About Me

Location Marker

Rome, United States

Female Gender

female

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: disabled.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 33

Seeking

Seeking: male

Intentions

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality

Personality: Stable

my name is dana speed 30yrs,5.4ft1inch tall,I love my hair...i guess a question will come your way .. why am here, well i am here to find the  future partner.. I,m single,never married  no kids.I,ve been in relationships that never yield a marriage due to the lack of commitment of the men I,ve been with,I am ready now as I am looking for a soul mate to settle down with.I am loyal,active,responsible, loving,caring,sharing, kindhearted,easy going,outspoken.I,m a lady with good thinking,I want a man who I will always come home to,someone who will love me,adore me,a strong man with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever,a compassionate man with a good heart,i want a lover not a fighter,Someone who loves every God creature on earth.I,m also a good listener and I am always ready to learn in new fields.
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect mooree82New Prospect cubajanNew Prospect emilyNew Prospect lizzyNew Prospect nursebeatris102New Prospect hairkiss70New Prospect justmeNew Prospect kellyNew Prospect mandy98New Prospect beri