Disabled Dating

Default Male Profile

70%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

I'm here seeking for my Soul Mate..

About Me

Location Marker

Harris, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Widowed

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: disabled.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 57

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Relationship

Personality

Personality: Sweet

I am a reasonably reasonable and relatively normal Guy. Well read, well spoken, and fairly well educated... My likes include writing, chocolate milkshakes, Korean food, Asian art, Nature, and good people. I like watching movies and football. I like hanging around the house reading or watching a movie but I also like to get out to museums, parks, ethnic restaurants, etc. . I love to travel and have been to Asia, the Middle East, South America, and Europe.

I am a very honest, Affectionate and respectful person. I always treat others the way I would like to be treated. I am very laid-back and easy going.. I am also very flexible and spontaneous when it comes to a day's activities.
What do I want in a woman? An independent woman with her personal life in reasonably good order. Someone who likes the outdoors .Someone who doesn't mind taking off on an adventure every now & then. Hope you are
intelligent, passionate, attractive and love kids.
I really want to be with my soul mate woman i can spend all my life with.
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect jordanwalkerNew Prospect jamesrob21New Prospect sonicgearNew Prospect markusNew Prospect hearteep04New Prospect sonictellNew Prospect allanNew Prospect brualesNew Prospect mbaqangaNew Prospect ali