Disabled Dating

Default Male Profile

53%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

Searching for my Soul Mate

About Me

Location Marker

Jamestown, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: disabled.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 33

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Relationship

Personality

Personality: Confident

My name is Steve and I'm looking for someone who can accept me for who I am. I was in the Marine Corps and was in a bad car wreck that put me in a coma for 3 weeks. It affected my speech and balance and of course memory though my memory isn't all that bad. Due to my injury I can't drive witch sucks but I do own my own house, thankfully. Overall I'm seeing my wreck as a good thing. It made me who I am today. I'm a pretty laid back guy, life's too short to get mad over little stuff. I love music, it's my passion. It's also a good way to express your feelings. I've found that playing my drums is a fun and great way to relieve stress. And I only date people who are close, that I can actually meet. I've tried the long distance thing before, and it kills me not being able to see the one I love.
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect soppydogNew Prospect quartezNew Prospect frankperezNew Prospect stephenNew Prospect scottNew Prospect kicknormNew Prospect tony1966New Prospect stevenwaltherNew Prospect aslamNew Prospect dilan93