Disabled Dating

Default Male Profile

85%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

Single father seeking for a relationship

About Me

Location Marker

Lanesboro, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: disabled.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 58

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Long Term

Personality

Personality: Social

You found me. Here I am just testing the waters to see who is out there. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but I'm giving online a try. I would like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. I'm looking for a woman who is loving, trusting, understanding and responsible for a long-term relationship. I believe it's not about finding the right person but creating the right relationship and not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end.
I'm a smart, fun, authentic, affectionate, hardworking and a family oriented man who loves to try new things. You could say that I'm a true man with my priorities in order and also know how to treat a lady. I balance professionalism and fun in all of life's adventures.
At work I'm creative and driven. I get to do many creative things and love every second of it. Few things are more rewarding than bringing your own idea to life but I'm always up for trying new things and rarely get scared to take risks in life. I love travelling and hoping to return home from being stationed here in Kabul with a fulfilled heart this year. Do you love to travel too?
Write me if you have any level of interest and let's see where it goes. I love a woman who initiates
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect andyNew Prospect jayhen63New Prospect justin0323New Prospect kumar123New Prospect jamesrob21New Prospect richg19721New Prospect aliNew Prospect jay12New Prospect bengamboe37New Prospect mikeyb1552