Disabled Dating

Default Male Profile

76%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

I'm looking for my forever after, the bone of my bone and the flesh of my flesh!

About Me

Location Marker

Washington, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Widowed

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: disabled.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 60

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Long Term

Personality

Personality: Respectful

I'm new on here and looking for something new and real. I lost my ex many years ago and Ive got a kind of job that  never gave me a chance to settle down but not that im retiring, im looking for someone for me. I'm looking for my true love, soul mates and my forever after. I was born and bred in San Diego and having lived in 5 other states, i still had to move back here. I'm a single dad to a Teenager/Young adult studying to be a pilot someday. I love going out to the beach and also going shopping. Apparently, i love everything generally outdoors. Please, feel free to contact me for more details.


Im looking for a caring, humble, loving, honest and most especially, a God fearing woman which God has ordained to be my better half and that would spend the rest of her life with me.
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect mansoorNew Prospect ccryderNew Prospect jonathanNew Prospect ryanahlNew Prospect outterspacemanNew Prospect raycallinsNew Prospect vincentNew Prospect zwoodNew Prospect yuriNew Prospect platinumguy0077