Disabled Dating

Default Male Profile

95%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

I am looking for someone to have a relationship with. I will give my heart and soul to the right girl. I am rather new to the dating scene and am work

About Me

Location Marker

Bains, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: disabled.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 41

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Marriage

Personality

Personality: Caring

I am a 35 year old male with cerebral palsy. I drive an electric wheelchair, use a computer to communicate with, still live in my family home with my parents who assist me in care-taking, and I like to surf the internet, chat with friends, play video games, go fishing, and hang out with friends. I am very social and outgoing, enjoy meeting people and having friends. I am 6'3" tall with a slim build, brown hair, and hazel eyes. I am lonely and looking for friends and of course that "special" girl to love and care about. I like wrestling, have a Labrador retriever, I like NASCAR racing, am a Nebraska football fan, Cavaliers basketball fan, and a Cowboys football fan.
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect aragornNew Prospect pongy557New Prospect jasonbev001New Prospect peterallen09New Prospect jordanwalkerNew Prospect ryanNew Prospect cody24New Prospect khantigerNew Prospect chozenonetwo56New Prospect jason