Disabled Dating

Default Male Profile

51%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

disabled veteran

About Me

Location Marker

Boise City, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: disabled.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 66

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Relationship

Personality

Personality: Private

I'm Chris 60 never married no kids. I had an accidental gun shot to the head which almost paralyzed my left side. I'm taking therapy to recover but don't know how long it will take. I'm a homeowner in America, very easy to be with, honest, loyal and was a good musician before,  playing guitar, drums and bass. I will do these things again. Since my left side was affected I've learned to use my right hand as I'm a lefty, so I do know how to overcome difficulties. I also enjoy motorcycles, I'm a smoker and used to drink beer a lot, although I haven't had any alcohol in six years. I would like to find a good woman to settle down with me here, I'm too old to continue dating. A good easy going woman who likes to cuddle and wants to settle for life with a good man. I'm a little old fashioned and know how to treat my partner who together we will make all decisions together. I like a good kisser as well. If interested contact me...
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect jonathanNew Prospect danielNew Prospect kelt67New Prospect alamNew Prospect morgaanNew Prospect kumar123New Prospect garyleeNew Prospect jamesrob21New Prospect lrayzNew Prospect zak5ary