wheelchair dating free

Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect eddDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect davidDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect vincentDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect scottDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect aliDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect aslam
Default Female Profile

balaadam360

38, female, single

Hollywood, United States

Hello..I'm New

I am careful in everything I do and I am optimistic person. I always think I merely exist. I like to take chances and never let fear and complacency stop me from a truly rewarding life. I pay much attention to details in life in order to keep healthy. I am a crazy lady, crazy for my life. Would you like to be crazy with me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect samimDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect coquelicot