usa disabled dating site

Dating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect imranDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect eckdDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect berogeDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect vincentDating Prospect joshjosh3049
Default Male Profile

joeph

50, male, widowed

Miami Shores, United States

It is very important for me to build a life of stability, security and opportunity for the special person I hope to share my thoughts and feelings,

I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling with friends, but i really don't have them much anymore, I like going to the movies, or watching movies in my room, i like swimming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person and There is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

irissshawler

34, female, single

Carbondale, United States

looking for a mantured man for a serious relationship

I'm single, never been married,... i'm a cheerful, sociable, responsible, open-minded lady who is always ready to help. I am caring, understanding and faithful. I am a kind and sympathetic girl. I'm family-oriented person. I want to find my true love and to create a family based on love and mutual understanding. Like any woman I want to love and to be loved..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect char42Dating Prospect theresileDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect eddDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect aliDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect davidDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect scott