totally free disabled dating sites

Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect allanDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect samimDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect edd
Default Female Profile

preetytam

34, female, divorced

New Boston, United States

I'm Tammy Corbin. Friends call me 'Preety Tam', 'cos I'm preety...lol. I am a Financial Analyst, a workaholic but enjoy fun time with my family and loved ones at every given opportunity. I'm on here to make friends with people of substance and drive to make others happy and joyful If I could have a boyfriend on here, fine! If not, still fine! Lol Feel free to add me up, just make sure you're real.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pattyDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect alamDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect helinaDating Prospect aslam