single disabled dating site

Dating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect jonathan
Default Male Profile

rich4myheart

67, male, widowed

Yeagertown, United States

Seeking the last love of my life.

I am young at heart, a good listener who is seeking for the last love of his life. I am honest,sincere, loving,caring, and romantic. I am an optimist who believes life is short to be alone. I enjoy dinning out, going to the movies and lot more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect eddDating Prospect halimDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect williamDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect imranDating Prospect samimDating Prospect teresa