handikapp dating

Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect scottDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect nielanDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect jesssox84
Default Female Profile

jillcain0147

41, female, divorced

Lewisville, United States

Looking for my soul mate

I am smart, have a great sense of humor, and the most beautiful brown eyes you may ever see. I never really know what to say about myself.....I guess just ask. I am pretty much an open book. I feel that secrets hinder relationships of any kind, but i will never pry. I am a bit of a nerd. I love science. I think too much about everything. I am an exact definition of a aries. I can be a little wild and crazy, but on the other hand very caring .I love to go hiking, kayaking, playing darts and finding all the things in life that I've missed out on so far. and also I am a fun, out-going, intelligent, open-minded woman who enjoys dancing and having a good time. Some of my hobbies are: photography, dancing, movies, occasional shopping and spending time with my friends and family but lost them and i am left all alone. I love doing all sorts of things and would love to have someone to do them with me. I am looking for a strong, self-confident man who is seeking a serious long-term relationship. You don't have to be rich, but financial responsibility is a must. I am shy(till you get to know me!), very loving, and creative

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect detrikDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect eddDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect raymond4real