handicap dating

Dating Prospect pattyDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect allanDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect malinaDating Prospect davidDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect alamDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect edd
Go Dating Now istvanap

istvanap

24, male, single

Monosbel, Hungary

Hi! :)

Trying to write correctly. I love nature, we are humans, not robots. I am a lovely, emphatetic person sometimes I talk "ironic", not this time - these things are true. It's hard to describe myself, don't judge before you know the person. I don't have any disability.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Hungary

Languages: Hungarian

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect halimDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect theresile