free disabled singles dating site

Dating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect eddDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect aliDating Prospect williamDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect alamDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect samimDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect trevor3012
Go Dating Now paulfred

paulfred

43, male, single

Blanca, United States

Think its time to be taken

Hiking a summit trail. Playing my guitar with my closest friends. It’s not a proper weekend if your heart isn’t beating a little faster, right? Monday through Friday, I manage my business, but when the weekend rolls around… it’s time to play. Maybe you can join… message me, and let’s talk.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now eric

eric

59, male, separated

Ludwigsburg, Germany

Seriouly searching

I`m 5`11" 190 lbs with a athletic build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, a good listener, God Fearing, and a positive person.I am real easy person to talk to and a loving and outgoing father. I enjoy playing sax which i do often at my leisure time.I like going to the movies,or watching movies in my room or Cabin, I like swimming,listening to music and dance to any kind of music,i sing,sailing, going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person,love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect malinaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect mikeyb1552