free disabled dating sites uk

Dating Prospect detrikDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect nielanDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect samimDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect eckdDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect williamDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect johnny
Default Male Profile

october

57, male, single

Raleigh, United States

I am an honest and good Christian who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays. I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look

I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things in my life, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work since we all do believe in Almighty God

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect imranDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect alam