free disabled dating sites in usa

Dating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect samimDating Prospect scottDating Prospect allanDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect aliDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect eddDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect eckdDating Prospect aliDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect imranDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect malina
Default Female Profile

zaia

48, female, complicated

Ellicott City, United States

i am here to make perfect friendship

I love nature, reading, walking, traveling, adventuring, reflecting, children, . . . I love simplicity and enjoying simple life. I am not materialistic and can be happy with very simple things in life. I can enjoy sunrise, sunset or even enjoy a snail that moves on the leave!.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Libya

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mrwooster

29, male, single

London, United Kingdom

Vivacious postgrad gentleman

I'm one of triplets and have right-sided cerebral palsy. I also suffer from Non-Epileptic Seizures. My sisters say they frequently forget I'm disabled, which is nice as I like to think my disability doesn't define me. I've just graduated with a BA in Classics and am about to start a Law degree in London. I really enjoy watching films; The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey is one of my favourites. When I'm not reading study-related books, I enjoy reading up on ancient history, and going to visit museums and art galleries. I love exploring different places and countries, and would love nothing more than to have someone with whom to share all these new experiences.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect alamDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect vincentDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect calisaDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect char42Dating Prospect michaelfernandez