free disabled dating sites australia

Dating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect aliDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect imranDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect aslam
Default Male Profile

hideyhideyhaha

28, male, single

Mahopac, United States

Need a girlfriend

My name is mark j vitollo. I can walk medium distances pretty well. But for long distances I use my wheelchair. I like guitar, music, and dreaming, I lucid dream almost every night. I like the beach and am looking forward to going into nature and going on a date, I smoke so, hope you dont mind. Im currently at a psychical rehab center recovering from my fall, it would be so nice if we could talk here and hang out.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

theresa27

35, female, single

Plotitz, Germany

Hello am new on here and looking for friendship

I am Theresa Ohemeng by name i am 30years of age single with no kids ...never been married...5'8 feet tall and athletic and I was born in USA in Alabama and rise there but now in Ghana doing my masters degree in medicine am on my final year so let us see what the future would hold for me and i also work as a doctor in a hospital when am done with my studies. Talking about who i am;am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark etc.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect halimDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect vincent