free dating site for disabled

Dating Prospect eckdDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect aliDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect halimDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect johnDating Prospect genalyn
Default Female Profile

suerob05

62, female, single

Goulburn, Australia

Looking for a companion.

I am smart, reserved and caring and I love my two Shi tzu dogs. To pass the time I enjoy reading and watching tv and movies. I am a university lecturer and I work full time. I like to paint and I enjoy pottering in the garden. I have multiple sclerosis which stops me from doing some of the things I like. For example I used to like travelling but I find that is too difficult to do these days. I always thought it would be nice to travel around Australia with a caravan and I still hold that dream in mind although it is not something I would be able to do alone. I like to be involved in the community when I can and I volunteer once a fortnight at a homeless drop in centre. I believe it is important to give back. My Christian faith is very important to me, but I am not strictly religious. I go to church most weeks but I don't fret if I have to miss it now and then as I believe my faith can be expressed anywhere, not just in church. I am looking for a companion and someone who is not frustrated by my mobility problems and who I can enjoy doing things with and spending time with, even if that is just relaxing at home.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect alamDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect samimDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect jenny