free amputee dating site

Dating Prospect miknutDating Prospect scottDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect alam
Default Female Profile

mavis

38, female, single

Yakkabog, United States

I am looking for my soulmate.

I appreciate honesty in people, so as I am a very honest person. I think it is a good trait of character. I try to treat others as I wish to be treated. I am open-minded and optimistic person. I am open to new things. I think that everybody needs a kind and a caring partner, so I search for Him to be my only one forever. I don't mind about his beliefs, ethnic, religion or age and think that an older man is wiser and more serious.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect genalynDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect samimDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect halimDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect aslamDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect williamDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect calisa